We had never watched a Sonic episode until now, and we really enjoyed it! This cute cartoon is not the CGI style that a lot of animated shows are turning it, but it's more of the old school style. Based off the popular video game, the series follows Sonic and his siblings around as they fight to be reunited with their mother!


Join Sonic and his siblings, Sonia and Manic, as they fight to be reunited with their long-lost mother, Queen Aleena. In this second and final set of episodes, we return to Dr. Robotnik having his sights set upon Queen Aleena's crown Jewel, which glows as it moves closer to ther. Sonic, Manic, and Sonia need to recover the hewel before Dr. Robotnik does. They need to this not only to find their mother, but also to protect her from Dr. Robotnik. Will they Succeed?

When they aren't battling Dr. Robotnik and his henchmen, Sonic and his siblings make time for their rock bad, Sonic Underground. With over seven hours of content, this final set is sure to showcase all the best Sonic episodes from the tunes to the great battles. Based on the popular SEGA videogame character, this Sonic the Hedgehog collection is a must-have for all Sonic fans.

Stories include:
The Jewel of the Crown
Three Hedgehogs and a Baby
Dumes Day
Mommy, Dearest
The Hedgehog in an Iron Mask
Six is a Crowd
Wedding Bell Blues
Flying Fortress
No Hedgehog is an Island
New Echidna in Town
Country Crisis
Haircraft in Space
Sonia's Choice
The Big Melt
AND MORE plus 20 Music Videos! 

**Through the Open Window received a free copy for review. I wasn't required to right a positive review, nor was I compensated in any other way. All opinions expressed are my own, or those of my family.**